Contact Us

Contact Details

Heath Lane Academy
Heath Lane
Earl Shilton
LE9 7PD

Telephone:-
01455 845061

Email:-
infoHLA@midlandat.co.uk 

Facebook: - /HLA.Leicester

Twitter:- @HLA_Bethebest

Key Staff

Principal

Mr Mark Trimingham 

Designated Senior Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Philippa Curtis, Assistant Principal - philippa.curtis@midlandat.co.uk

Teaching & Learning

Mr Spencer Harris, Assistant Principal - spencer.harris@midlandat.co.uk

Aspiration & Community

Mrs Deborah Smith, Assistant Principal - deborah.smith@midlandat.co.uk

School Business Manager 

Miss Claire Hall claire.hall@midlandat.co.uk 

SENCO:

Sue Mitchell sue.mitchell@midlandat.co.uk  

Inclusion Team - John Collins john.collins@midlandat.co.uk 

Year 6 Transition:

Mrs Susan Ley susan.ley@midlandat.co.uk

Sickness & Attendance:

Mrs Gillian Weston gillian.weston@midlandat.co.uk

Parent & General Enquiries:

Ms Anne-Marie Kirkham InfoHLA@midlandat.co.uk