Contact Us

Contact Details

Heath Lane Academy
Heath Lane
Earl Shilton
LE9 7PD

Telephone:-
01455 845061

Email:-
infoHLA@midlandat.co.uk 

Facebook: - /HLA.Leicester

Twitter:- @HLA_Bethebest

Key Staff

Principal

Mr Mark Trimingham 

Vice Principal

Mr Peter Gilbride - peter.gilbride@midlandat.co.uk

Designated Senior Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Deborah Smith, Assistant Principal - deborah.smith@midlandat.co.uk

Teaching & Learning

Mrs Philippa Curtis, Associate Assistant - philippa.curtis@midlandat.co.uk

Aspiration & Community

Miss Tracey Pratt, Assistant Principal - tracey.pratt@midlandat.co.uk

School Business Manager 

Miss Claire Hall claire.hall@midlandat.co.uk 

SENCO:

Sue Mitchell sue.mitchell@midlandat.co.uk  &

John Collins john.collins@midlandat.co.uk 

Year 6 Transition:

Mrs Susan Ley susan.ley@midlandat.co.uk

Sickness & Attendance:

Mrs Gillian Weston gillian.weston@midlandat.co.uk

Parent & General Enquiries:

Mrs Anne-Marie Nash  officestaffHLA@midlandat.co.uk